Diversity Program Consortium Dissemination (DPC DaTA) Participating Institutions

​​​​​​​​​​

California

  • California State University, Channel Island

    Sonsoles de Lacalle, MD, Ph.D.
    California State University, Channel Island
    Initiative to Enhance Diversity in the Biomedical Research Workforce at CSU Channel Islands
    Email: sonsoles.delacalle@csuci.edu

  • California State University, San Marcos

    Anna Woodcock, Ph.D.
    California State University, San Marcos
    Families for STEM Success
    Email: woodcock@csusm.edu

Delaware

  • Delaware State University

    Melissa Harrington, Ph.D.
    Delaware State University
    Investigating Family Support Interventions for Freshmen
    Email: mharrington@desu.edu

Georgia

  • Savannah State University

    Chellu Chetty, Ph.D.
    Savannah State University
    Enhancing Career Development of HBCU Biomedical Researchers: Extended Training in Grantsmanship and Mentoring
    Email: chettyc@savannahstate.edu

Hawaii

  • Hawai’i Pacific University

    Halaevalu Vakalahi, Ph.D., MSW, M.Ed.
    Hawai’i Pacific University
    An Adaptation and Evaluation of an Entrepreneurial Research Training Model in Hawai’i: The HUI SRC
    Email: hvakalahi@hpu.edu​​

Puerto Rico

  • University of Puerto Rico Cayey University College

    Isar P. Godreau Santiago, Ph.D.
    University of Puerto Rico Cayey University College
    The University of Puerto Rico at Cayey METAS+: Maintaining, Engaging, and Tracking Alumni in Science and Health Research
    Email: isar.godreau@upr.edu

Virginia

  • Hampton University

    Oluwatoyin Asojo, Ph.D.
    Hampton University
    HU-CHEM: Deploying evidence-based interventions in Chemistry at Hampton University to plug leaks in the biomedical training pipeline
    Email: oluwatoyin.asojo@hamptonu.edu