Clinical Studies and Trials Staff Contacts

Inquiries related to K23, R01, and R35 applications in the specific clinical research areas supported by the NIGMS Division of Pharmacology, Physiology and Biological Chemistry Division should be directed to the following Scientific/Research contacts:

Anesthesiology and Pain

Zuzana Justinova, Ph.D.
zuzana.justinova@nih.gov

Clinical Pharmacology

Martha Garcia, Ph.D.
martha.garcia@nih.gov

Injury and Critical Illness (includes trauma and burn injury)

Chris Chao, Ph.D.
chris.chao@nih.gov

Sepsis

Xiaoli Zhao, Ph.D.
xiaoli.zhao@nih.gov

Wound Healing

Martha Garcia, Ph.D.
martha.garcia@nih.gov

Inquiries related to the NIGMS SBIR/STTR program should be directed to:

Sailaja Koduri, Ph.D.
sailaja.koduri@nih.gov

Inquiries related to the NIGMS Multidisciplinary Teams/Collaborative Research program should be directed to:

Oleg Barski, Ph.D.
oleg.barski@nih.gov