Bridges to the Doctorate Program Participating Institutions

California | Georgia | Maryland | North Carolina | New Jersey | New York | Ohio | Tennessee | Texas

CALIFORNIA

Viswanathan Krishnan, Ph.D.
California State University, Fresno
Department of Chemistry
Email: krish@csufresno.edu
Partner Institution: University of California, Merced

Robert L. Vellanoweth, Ph.D.
California State University, Los Angeles
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Email: vllnwth@calstatela.edu
Partner Institution:University of California, Irvine
Partner Institution:University of California, Los Angeles
Partner Institution:University of Southern California

Megumi Fuse, Ph.D.
San Francisco State University
Department of Biology
Email: fuse@sfsu.edu
Partner Institution:University of California, Davis
Partner Institution:University of California, San Francisco

GEORGIA

Jonathan McMurry, Ph.D.
Kennesaw State University
Department of Biology and Physics
Email: jmcmurr1@kennesaw.edu
Partner Institution: Georgia Institute of Technology
Partner Institution: Georgia Regents University
Partner Institution: University of Georgia

MARYLAND

Elana Ehrlich, Ph.D.
Michelle Snyder, Ph.D.
Towson University
Department of Biological Sciences
Email: Eehrlich@towson.edu
Email: Msnyder@towson.edu
Partner Institution:University of Maryland, Baltimore

NORTH CAROLINA

Patrick M. Martin
North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University
Email: pmmartin@ncat.edu
Partner Institution:University of North Carolina Chapel Hill

NEW JERSEY

Jerome Langer, Ph.D.
Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
Department of Molecular Genetics and Microbiology
Email: langer@rutgers.edu
Partner Institution:University of Puerto Rico, Mayaguez

NEW YORK

Steve Barnett, M.D.
University of Rochester
Email: steven_barnett@urmc.rochester.edu
Partner Institution:Rochester Institute of Technology

OHIO

Mary Terhaar, Ph.D.
Case Western Reserve University
Email: mft27@case.edu
Partner Institution:Cleveland State University
Partner Institution:Ursuline College

TENNESSEE

Lee E. Limbird, Ph.D.
Fisk University
Department of Life and Physical Sciences
Email: llimbird@fisk.edu
Partner Institution:Vanderbilt University

TEXAS

Babatunde Oyajobi, Ph.D.
University of Texas Health Sciences Center, San Antonio
Department of Cellular and Structural Biology
Email: OYAJOBI@uthscsa.edu
Partner Institution:Texas State University, San Marcos\